Members: THE INFORMATION ON THIS ROSTER IS CURRENT AS OF *11/09/2018. IF YOUR CLUB HAS ANY QUESTION ABOUT THE ASCAP / BMI LICENSE, IT IS THE CLUB’S RESPONSIBILITY TO ASK FOR PROOF OF THAT LICENSE

.
Caller
(and Partner)

*Guild Officer

Picture Address Phone EMAIL Web Site *Legend After Name/
Levels Called
Associations, travel, etc.
Randy Baldridge 12565 Santa Maria Ct
#119
Hazelwood, MO
63042
314‑295‑8881 chiefrvb@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
Kevin Bersing

*Vice President

3957 Wicks Rd
Arnold, MO
63010‑4353
314‑605‑7389 Kevincalls@gmail.com Kevincalls.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P, A
Callerlab

Travel Full Time
Rob Coan 305 Coates Drive
Fairview Heights, IL
62208
618‑624‑5973 rcoan@charter.net 1, 2, 3
Bud Cutter

*Guild Past President

#3 Cedar trail Court
Fenton, MO
63026 – 4202
636‑376‑9991 or
314‑346‑6832
budcut@gmail.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
American Callers Association
George Dunbar
(and Nancy)

*Guild Secretary/treasurer

4 East trail
St. Peters, MO
63376 – 1728
636‑978‑5222
CELL: 636‑577‑1905
gndunbar@aol.com 1, 2, 3
Dixie Fehrman‑Lohse St. Louis, MO 314‑647‑7827 dix‑e‑que@sbcglobal.net
Kate Garrison
(and Mike)
9963 Lischer Rd.
Mascoutah, IL
62258‑4210
618‑566‑8752 katherine@wuebbelslaw.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
Associations: American Callers Association, Illinois Square Dance Callers Association
Doug Mallory 308 Oak Road (I.H.)
Cuba, MO
65453
573‑885‑0586
CELL: 314‑402‑8309
ripnsnort@gmail.com 2, 3
B, MS, P
Stan Mangogna 6707 Olivewood Drive
Hazelwood, MO
63042‑1713
314‑895‑3942   1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
Dennis Mineau St. Charles, MO 636‑688‑4535 sqdancer2000@yahoo.com
Tom Murray 10400 Ashley Place Lane
St. Ann, MO
63074
314‑324‑0487
(Tom’s CELL)
314‑807‑4105
(Kathy’s CELL)
murray23@juno.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
CALLERLAB
Joe Obal 726 Milburn School Road
O'Fallon, Illinois
62269‑6904
618‑632‑5596  
Wayne Primeau 712 NorwichDr
St. Charles, MO
636‑723‑1104 wprimeau53@gmail.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
American Callers Association
Mike Richard
(and Debbie)
653 Dietrich Rd
Forestell,MO
63348
815‑499‑2060 lopealong2@yahoo.com 2, 3
B, MS, P
Bo Semith

*Guild President

256 N. Meridian Rd
Glen Carbon, IL
618‑288‑9838 fsemith@aol.com 1, 2, 3
B, MS, P
John Stuart 625 Warne St
Festus, MO
63048‑1348
314‑713‑2309 john‑bev@att.net 2, 3
B, MS, P
Aaron Wells 239 East Lorena Ave
Wood River, IL
62095
636‑937‑0007 awells8341@gmail.com http://www.aaronwellscaller.com 2, 3