Saint Louis Area Square Dance Callers Guild

President

Bud Cutter, Fenton, MO, 636-376-9991, budcut@gmail.com

Vice President

Bo Semith, Glen Carbon, IL, 618-288-9838, fsemith@aol.com

Secretary/ Treasurer

George Dunbar, St. Peters, MO, 636-978-5222, gndunbar@aol.com

Members

Kevin Bersing, Arnold, MO, 314-605-7389, kevincalls@gmail.com

Rob Coan, 618-624-5973, rcoan@charter.net

Dixie Fehrman-Lohse, St. Louis, MO, 314-647-7827, dix-e-que@sbcglobal.net

Kate Garrison, Mascoutah, IL, 618-566-8752, katherine@wuebbelslaw.com

Doug Mallory, Cuba, MO, 314-402-8309, ripnsnort@charter.net

Stan Mangogna, Hazelwood, MO, 314-895-3942

Dennis Mineau, St. Charles, MO, 636-688-4535, sqdancer2000@yahoo.com

Tom Murray, St. Ann, MO, 314-324-0487, murray23@juno.com

Joe Obal, O'Fallon, IL, 618-632-5596

Wayne Primeau, St. Charles, MO, 636-723-1104, wprimeau@sachsco.com

John Stuart, Festus, MO, 636-937-0007, john-bev@att.net

Aaron Wells, St. Louis, MO, 314-471-6460, awells8341@gmail.com